Home

CareConnect Pharmacy Group

Joint purchasing

Joint purchasing

Based on the sales figures for all the connected pharmacies, CareConnect Pharmacy Group makes an order proposal. This can be forwarded to the pharmacies for validation purposes or immediately sent to the representative. Discounts are maintained, so you strengthen your negotiating position. Central delivery or delivery directly to the pharmacy: the choice is yours. The same applies to invoicing. If a pharmacy has a stock deficit, pharmacies can order from each other and the inter-invoicing is automatic. You can control and manage the ordering process centrally at any time.

Remote management

Remote management

Operational management is performed from one central point for all pharmacies. You can add all members of staff as users in some or all pharmacies, with the corresponding security, access rights and parameters linked to this. Via CareConnect Pharmacy Group, you can implement a uniform policy on own products and group prices for all pharmacies or for a sub-group of pharmacies. You can also manage promotions and discounts centrally. Put an end to overstocks with the "stock redistribution" function. 

Centralisation of data

Centralisation of data

Make policy decisions based on real-time information. Compare sales statistics for the pharmacies, interpret them and set achievable goals. You can obtain an inventory (current and historic) of all pharmacies with one click, and the cash register information is sent to you daily by email. 

Complete solution

Complete solution

When you choose CareConnect, you are choosing a complete solution for your pharmacy. This will mean you gain a lot of time for what really matters to you: caring for your patients.

Connected eHealth

Connected eHealth

Smooth eHealth Integration (Recip-e, Vita link, AssurPharma, GFD [Shared Pharmaceutical Record],...)

Training and coaching

Training and coaching

Corilus has a unique range of training and coaching on offer. This means we can optimise your work processes and maximise the benefits you get from our software.

Experience

Experience

Corilus has an immense amount of experience in the pharmacy and healthcare provider sector What’s more, we work together with many other professionals who also use our software. 

Do you have any questions about CareConnect Pharmacy Group?  We’re happy to help!

Home

CareConnect Pharmacy group

Achats groupés

Achats groupés

Basé sur les statistiques de vente de toutes les pharmacies connectées, CareConnect Pharmacy Group fait une proposition de commande. Cela peut être transmis aux pharmacies pour validation ou immédiatement au représentant. Des réductions sont maintenues, de sorte que vous renforcez votre position de négociateur. Livraison centrale ou livraison directe en pharmacie, le choix vous appartient. Pour la facturation, même chose. Si une pharmacie enregistre une rupture de stock, les pharmacies peuvent commander entre elles et la facturation sera automatique. Vous pouvez vérifier et gérer la progression de la commande à tout moment de manière centralisée.

Gestion à distance

Gestion à distance

La gestion opérationnelle est effectuée à partir d' un point central pour toutes les pharmacies. Vous pouvez créer tous les membres du personnel en tant qu'utilisateurs pour certaines ou pour toutes les pharmacies, y compris la sécurité, les droits d'accès et les paramètres qui y sont liés. Via CareConnect Pharmacy Group, vous pouvez mener une politique uniforme en ce qui concerne les produits propres et les prix de groupe pour toutes les pharmacies ou pour un sous-groupe de pharmacies. Vous pouvez également gérer les promotions et les remises de manière centralisée. Mettre un terme aux surstockages grâce à la fonction «redistribution des stocks».

Centralisation de vos données

Centralisatie van je gegevens

Basez-vous sur des informations en temps réel pour prendre des décisions stratégiques. Comparer les statistiques de vente des pharmacies, interpréter et fixer des objectifs réalisables. En un seul clic, vous pouvez récupérer un inventaire (actuel et historique) de toutes les pharmacies. Vous pouvez également recevoir les données de caisse par e-mail.

Retour
Solution globale

Solution globale

Lorsque vous choisissez CareConnect Pharmacy group, vous optez pour une solution complète pour la gestion de vos pharmacies. De cette façon, vous pouvez mieux vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment pour vous, vos patients.

Connecté eHealth

Connecté eHealth

Intégration fluide d'eHealth (Recip-e, Vitalink, AssurPharma, DPP...)

Training et coaching

Training et coaching

Corilus vous propose une offre unique de formations et coaching. De cette façon, vous optimalisez votre méthode de travail et maximalisez les avantages que vous offre votre logiciel.

Expérience

Expérience

Corilus possède une solide expérience dans le secteur des pharmacies et autres prestataires de soins. De plus, de nombreux autres professionnels de la santé utilisent eux aussi l'un de nos logiciels.

Avez-vous des questions sur CareConnect Pharmacy group ?

Nous serions heureux de vous aider

Ou contactez un de nos account managers