Home

CareConnect General Practitioner

The EHR of the future! Modern and intuitive software for GPs


CareConnect General Practitioner, the trend-setting software for physicians, strives to facilitate qualitative patient care in an evolving care landscape by offering an application that excels in simplicity and quality.

CareConnect General Practitioner is more than an EHR! 

It is a contemporary digital care record that is completely ready for you to make use of all its eHealth functionalities. Their optimal and straightforward integration in CareConnect General Practitioner will lighten your administrative burden. What’s more, CareConnect General Practitioner keeps on supporting you optimally in your daily workflow, so you can spend more time on your patients.

Contact us

Become acquainted with CareConnect General Practitioner

Why choose CareConnect General Practitioner?

More time for your patients

More time for your patients

Manage all your patient data in the simplest way possible. Automatic updates and offline working. 
 
Less administration and more time for your patients!
eHealth during home visits

eHealth during home visits

With CareConnect Go, you have direct access to the complete patient file from your tablet or smartphone. 
 
Your file is always up to date: registering consultations, integrating photos directly into the patient's file and providing access to the main eHealth services.
Maximum premiums

Maximum premiums

Based on the effective use of your EHR, the new telematics scheme allows you to receive a premium in just a few mouse clicks thanks to the perfectly integrated eHealth applications.

Medication monitoring

Medication monitoring

The module systematically checks whether your patient can use a particular medicine safely and effectively. Does your patient have an allergy? Does your patient use more than one medicine at the same time? The module looks at the inherent risk factors and thinks along with you.

What do your colleagues have to say about CareConnect General Practitioner?

 
Dr Avet
"For me, CareConnect Practitioner is a daily timesaver. The program is completely intuitive and can be consulted anywhere. Synchronisation and backup are managed automatically. With less administration thanks to CareConnect Practitioner, I have more time to look after my patients."
Dr. Avet HAP Rozemarijn, Ghent
Dr Nele De Keersmaecker
"All data is available from anywhere, so I can also check and update my patient's file during a home visit. When I ask the helpdesk a question, I get the answer I'm looking for virtually straight away and can quickly get back to work."
Dr. Nele De Keersmaecker Sint-Truiden
Dr Peter Muylaert
"For optimum patient care, care providers need to work together more closely. We need act as a close-knit team around the patient. And in that team, the GP plays a key role, with eHealth as a central tool thanks to CareConnect Practitioner. " 
Dr. Peter Muylaert HAP De Rotonde, Merelbeke
Dr Geert Cologne
"Administrative tasks are made considerably easier with highly responsive software. I can only advise my fellow practitioners to take the digital leap as quickly as possible. And a clearly organised electronic medical file can only be to the benefit of the quality of our medical care." 
Dr. Geert Cologne Heist-op-den-Berg

Any questions about CareConnect General Practitioner?

We're happy to help!

CONTACT US

Corilus NV
Gent Zuiderpoort, Atrium 
Gaston Crommenlaan 4 
9050 Gent
 
Tel. : +32 (0)9 325 93 93

Home

CareConnect General Practitioner

Votre DMI pour l'avenir !
Logiciel moderne et intuitif pour les généralistes


Leader des logiciels pour médecins, CareConnect General Practitioner entend faciliter la prestation de soins de qualité aux patients dans un contexte en pleine évolution, en offrant une application qui excelle par sa simplicité d’utilisation et sa qualité.

 
CareConnect General Practitioner est plus qu’un DMI ! 
 
C’est un dossier de soins digital moderne entièrement prêt pour vous permettre d’utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités eHealth. Celles-ci sont intégrées dans CareConnect General Practitioner de manière optimale et simple, diminuant ainsi votre charge administrative. Par ailleurs, CareConnect General Practitioner continue bien entendu de vous apporter un soutien optimal pour vos tâches quotidiennes, vous permettant de consacrer davantage de temps à vos patients.
 

Contactez-nous

Pourquoi choisir CareConnect General Practitioner ?

Plus de temps pour vos patients

Plus de temps pour vos patients

Gestion extrêmement simple de vos données de patients. Mises à jour automatiques et travail hors connexion.

Moins d’administration et plus de temps pour vos patients !

eHealth lors de vos visites à domicile

eHealth lors de vos visites à domicile

Avec CareConnect Go, vous pouvez accéder directement au dossier complet de vos patients à partir de votre tablette ou de votre smartphone.

Votre dossier est toujours à jour : enregistrement de consultations, intégration directe de photos dans le dossier du patient et accès aux principaux services eHealth.

Primes maximales

Primes maximales

Sur la base de l’utilisation effective de votre DMI, vous pouvez, selon la nouvelle réglementation sur la télématique, bénéficier d’une prime en quelques clics grâce aux applications eHealth parfaitement intégrées.

Pharmacovigilance

Pharmacovigilance

Le module contrôle systématiquement si votre patient peut utiliser un médicament déterminé de manière sûre et efficace. Votre patient est-il allergique ? Votre patient prend-il plusieurs médicaments en même temps ? Le module examine les facteurs de risque pertinents et vous aide à réfléchir.

Que disent vos confrères de CareConnect General Practitioner ?

Dr Forgeron Philippe
"CareConnect General Practitioner possède toutes les connectivités eHealth. Je recommanderais CareConnect General Practitioner pour sa facilité d'emploi, ses fonctionnalités eHealth et aussi pour sa synchronisation sur le cloud'"
 
Visualisez le témoignage du Dr Forgeron.
Dr Forgeron Philippe Le Roeulx
Centre Médical Burdinale Santé
"Par rapport à notre précédent logiciel DMI, CareConnect General Practitioner est plus intuitif, surtout par rapport à toutes les obligations administratives et électroniques que l'on nous demande. Il n'y a pas de difficultés pour partager les données lors d'une pratique de groupe, et l'accès à la base de donnée est plus rapide. Dans la globalité, nous sommes contents du changement !"
Centre Médical Burdinale Santé "Corilus veille à intégrer toute les nouveautés et demandes de la platforme e-Health."
Dr Pollet
"CareConnect General Practitioner présente de nombreux avantages et me procure un gain de temps considérable, notamment au niveau de la facturation. Cela me permet entre autre de me focaliser presqu’exclusivement sur le bien-être de mes patients. Terminé la paperasse et les erreurs administratives, tout est désormais informatisé ! De plus, il est en permanence interconnecté avec tous les services e-Health. Il a complète-ment changé ma vie professionnelle et j’en suis ravi !"
Dr Pollet "Je recommande CareConnect General Practitioner à tout le monde!"
Dr Zine
"Je ne sais plus m'en passer!
 Je recommande CareConnect General Practitioner à tout praticien. En effet, ce programme se révèle convivial et pratique, permet un gain de temps considérable, et réduit fortement la lourdeur administrative : en un clic, tous les paramètres du patient sont affichés."
Dr Zine Saint-Gilles

Êtes-vous intéressé par CareConnect General Practitioner ou avez-vous des questions?

Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous aider !

Contactez-nous

Corilus SA
Parc Créalys
Rue Camille Hubert 23
5032 Les Isnes
 
Tél. Général: +32 (0) 9 325 93 93